Calvary Church logo

About Us

STAFF


Randy Sawyer

Lead Pastor

Pastor Randy oversees all of the ministries that make up Calvary Church. He and his wife Paula have raised 3 children, Ryan, Jessy, and Justin.

randy.sawyer@mycalvary.cc


Cody Royer

Celebrate Recovery Pastor

Pastor Cody is the ministry leader for Celebrate Recovery, a Bible-based recovery ministry designed to help people with their hurts, habits, and hangups. Cody and his wife Tonya have 2 children, Jaelynn and Samuel.

Follow Cody on Twitter

cody.royer@mycalvary.cc


Andy Forister

Youth Pastor and Worship Leader

Pastor Andy leads the TNT student ministry. His goal is to see students follow Jesus. He and his wife Chelsey have 3 children, Judah, Landri, and Joel.

Follow Andy on Twitter

andy.forister@mycalvary.cc


Paul Knepper

Kids Pastor

Pastor Paul leads the Calvary Kidz ministries. He has a passion for students to connect with Jesus and with each other. He and his wife Stephanie have 1 child, Maddox.

Follow Paul on Twitter

paul.knepper@mycalvary.cc


Tommy Fults

Pastor of Senior Adults

Pastor Tommy is the leader of the Sr. Adult ministry at Calvary Church. He prepares trips, luncheons, and ministry opportunities for senior adults. He is also a gifted worship leader and preacher. He and his wife Dana have 2 children, Sarah and Leah.

tommy.fults@mycalvary.cc


Josh Wilfong

Youth Pastor Assistant and Worship Leader

Pastor Josh serves with the TNT student ministry and is a gifted worship leader. He leads worship for Celebrate Recovery. He and his wife Holly have been married for one year.

josh.wilfong@mycalvary.cc


Lisa Brown

Secretary

lisa.brown@mycalvary.cc


Lisa Wells

Secretary

lisa.wells@mycalvary.cc


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon